U12 Squirt Schedule

All sessions start at 6:30 pm

Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon Apr 30 Skills Session Carp 1 / Carp 2 Carp 2
Mon Apr 30 Skills Session Fitz 1 / Fitz 2 Fitzroy B
Mon Apr 30 Skills Session Con’ Bay – Dun Constance Bay 1
Mon Apr 30 Skills Session Kinburn Kinburn
Tue May 1 ConBay-Dun 3 Kinburn 25 Kinburn
Postponed Carp 1 Fitzroy 2 Fitzroy B
Wed May 2 Fitzroy 1 7 Carp 2 11 Carp 2
Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon May 7 Skills Session Carp 1 / Carp 2 Carp 2
Mon May 7 Skills Session Fitz 1 / Fitz 2 Fitzroy B
Mon May 7 Skills Session Con’ Bay – Dun Dunrobin
Tues May 8 Skills Session Kinburn Kinburn 1
Wed May 9 Kinburn
 25
Fitzroy 2  4 Fitzroy B
Wed May 9 Carp 2  10 Carp 1  10 Carp 2
Wed May 9 Fitzroy 1
 12
Con’ Bay – Dun  13 Dunrobin
Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon May 14 Con’ Bay – Dun  10 Carp 1  14 Carp 2
Mon May 14 Kinburn  17 Fitzroy 1    6 Fitzroy B
Tues May 15 Carp 2  5 Kinburn  15 Kinburn 1
Wed May 16 Carp 1  18 Fitzroy 1  8 Fitzroy B
Wed May 16 Fitzroy 2  5 Carp 2 10 Carp 2
Thur May 17 *** Fitzroy 2  15 Con’ Bay – Dun 8 Dunrobin
Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon May 21 Kinburn  17 Carp 1    1 Carp 2
Mon May 21 Fitzroy 1  13 Fitzroy 2  14 Fitzroy B
Mon May 21 Carp 2  18 Con’ Bay – Dun   8 Constance Bay 1
Tues May 22 Carp 1  6 Kinburn   8 Kinburn 1
Wed May 23 Fitzroy 2 14 Fitzroy 1  15 Fitzroy B
Wed May 23 Con’ Bay – Dun  5 Carp 2  16 Carp 2
Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon May 28 Kinburn  19 Carp 2  16 Carp 2
Mon May 28 Carp 1  12 Con’ Bay – Dun  13 Dunrobin
Tue May 29 Fitzroy 1  3 Kinburn  22 Kinburn
Tue May 29 Con’ Bay – Dun  5 Fitzroy 2  10 Fitzroy B
Wed May 30 Carp 2  13 Fitzroy 1  13 Fitzroy B
Wed May 30 Fitzroy 2  11 Carp 1  15 Carp 2
Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon June 4 Fitzroy 1  11 Carp 1  11 Carp 2
Mon June 4 Carp 2  12 Fitzroy 2  10 Fitzroy B
Postponed Kinburn Con’ Bay – Dun Constance Bay 1
Tues June 5 Fitzroy 2  8 Kinburn   7 Kinburn 1
Postponed Con’ Bay – Dun Fitzroy 1 Fitzroy B
Wed June 6 Carp 1  9 Carp 2  15 Carp 2
Date Visitor   Home   Diamond
Mon June 11 Carp 2   6 Carp 1   8 Carp 2
Mon June 11 Kinburn  20 Fitzroy 2  10 Fitzroy B
Mon June 11 Fitzroy 1  13 Con’ Bay – Dun  11 Dunrobin
Tue June 12 Con’ Bay – Dun  8 Kinburn  20 Kinburn 1
Postponed Carp 1 Fitzroy 1 Fitzroy B
Postponed Fitzroy 2 Carp 2 Carp 2
Playoff week Mon Jun 18 to Weds June 20
Game 1 (June 18) Con’ Bay – Dun (6th place)  12 Carp 1
(3rd place)
 13 Carp 2
Game 2 (June 18) Fitzroy 1
(5th place)
 13 Fitzroy 2
(4th place)
 16 Fitzroy B
Game 3 (June 20) Fitzroy 2
Winner Game 2
 7 Kinburn
(1st place)
 11 Kinburn
Game 4 (June 20) Carp 1
Winner Game 1
 9 Carp 2
(2nd place)
 8 Carp D2
Championship Day – Saturday June 23 in Carp
B semi 1 Con’ Bay – Dun
Loser Game 1
Fitzroy 2
Loser Game 3
11 am, D1
B semi 2 Fitzroy 1
Loser Game 2
Carp 2
Loser Game 4
11 am, D2
B final Winner B semi #1 Winner B semi #2 4 pm D1
A final Kinburn
Winner Game 3
Carp 1
Winner Game 4
2:30 pm D2
Advertisements